Term Dates



2022 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 31 January - Friday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April - 1 July
Term 3 Monday 18 July - Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October - Thursday 15 December


WA Public Holidays 2022

Labour Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
ANZAC Day 
Monday 7 March
Friday 15 April
Monday 18 April
Monday 25 April
WA Day
Queen's Birthday

Staff Development Days 2022

Monday 6 June
Monday 26 October


Tuesday 26 April

Monday 18 July
Monday 10 October

Friday 16 December