Term Planner


2019 Calendars
Download the Term 1 Calendar
Download the Term 2 Calendar
Download the Term 3 Calendar
Download the Term 4 Calendar

2019 Term Dates
Term 1 Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December


WA Public Holidays 2019

Labour Day Monday 4th March
WA Day Monday 3rd June


 

Translator

Powered by the Sponor-ed Group | © Copyright 2019 Woodlupine Primary School |