Term Planner


2020 Calendars

 

Term 3 Term Planner

Term 3 Kindy Calendar


Term 2 Kindy Calendar

Term 2 Term Planner



2020 Term Dates

Term 1 Monday 3 February - Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Monday 28 April - Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October - Thursday 17 December


WA Public Holidays 2020

Labour Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
ANZAC Day Holiday
Monday 2 March
Friday 10 April
Monday 13 April
Monday 27 April
WA Day
Queen's Birthday

Staff Development Days
Monday 1 June
Monday 28 October


Monday 20 July
Friday 21 August
Monday 12 October


 

Translator

Event Quick View

Powered by the Sponor-ed Group | © Copyright 2019 Woodlupine Primary School |